Christmas DDL

Just as we were contemplating our new careers in cyber we remembered how every winter we would add a new Christmas cover into the set and decided to make a bloody thing of it!

The album will feature Christmas songs old and new, contemporary, traditional, instrumental and of course we couldn't resist writing an original Christmas song for this year.


1. Blue Christmas

2. Christmas

3. Merry Xmas Everybody 

4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 

6. I Believe in Father Christmas

7. In the Bleak Midwinter

8. Silent Night

Engineered by Graham Coe
Recorded at Boat Duck Studio
Mixed by Graham Coe at Chamber Studio
Mastered by Josh Clark at Get Real Audio
Photography by Danger Kill Productions
Design by Art Department

Emily Kelly: Vocals, Guitar
Graham Coe: Vocals, Cello, Guitar, Mandolin, Piano
Jamie Francis: Banjo

All songs arranged by Emily Kelly and Graham Coe
except track 5 arranged by Jamie Francis.

Christmas DDL